Privaciz Model offers support for GDPR modeling, representing sensitive data, relevant stakeholders, affected IS parts, subcontractors and associated contracts, etc.

Privaciz Model

The entire company is concerned by the GDPR regulations. The proper consideration of GDPR requires in particular taking into account its processes, its organization, its IS, an interaction with the business rules, goals and requirements and a detailed knowledge of the data.

Privaciz Model offers a modeling support centered on the GDPR concepts (eg sensitive data, DPO, data controller, ...) not requiring any other learning than the knowledge of GDPR. It generates high-level documentation (HTML, Word), including descriptions, templates, traceability matrices, overviews, and important levels of detail.

Privaciz Model provides Enterprise Architecture modeling support, with integrated and integrated support for UML, BPMN, ArchiMate languages, consistent with GDPR modeling. It allows you to use an Enterprise Architecture model (eg data models, business process models, technical architecture models), especially through the standard XMI, BPMN XML and ArchiMate exchange formats.

Services of Privaciz Model

  • Dedicated GDPR modeling - specialized diagrams, methodological guides
  • Shared repository modeling, ensuring the absence of duplicate descriptions, the support of the workgroup, and the permanent consistency of the model.
  • Automatic creation of focus diagrams (on sensitive data, on roles) providing useful cross-lighting on the model and the company.
  • Full traceability and impact analysis (eg impact of changing an application, setting a repository cloud, ...)
  • Integrated modeling "Enterprise Architecture"
  • Document generation of GDPR reports: more explicit, written and detailed than the RGPD registers, these make it possible to structure a shared information, and maintainability of the whole of the company in the face of GDPR requirements and evolutions.

Synchronous exchanges with Privaciz DPO, allowing to feed the model from Privaciz DPO data, to produce high-level documentation for Privaciz DPO, to perform impact analyzes, or conversely to initiate Privaciz DPO work from the models. *1

*1 – Availability 1st semester 2019

In addition

Privaciz Consent

User requests management

privaciz consent

Privaciz Consent provides a centralized management of the exercise of the rights of Customers, Employees and Citizens.

Privaciz DPO

DPO compliance support

privaciz dpo

A collaborative SaaS tool for any organization, supporting the production of all records of processing activities for the GDPR compliance.

Privaciz Model offre un support à la modélisation RGPD, permettant de représenter les données personnelles, les acteurs concernés, les parties du SI impactées, les sous-traitants et les contrats associés, etc.

Privaciz Model

L’ensemble de l’entreprise est concerné par la réglementation RGPD. Sa mise en conformité nécessite la prise en compte de ses processus, de son organisation, de son SI, une interaction avec les règles métier, les objectifs et exigences et une connaissance fine des données.

Privaciz Model offre un support de modélisation centré sur les notions RGPD (ex : données personnelles, DPO, responsables de traitement, …) avec comme seule exigence la connaissance de cette réglementation. Il génère des documentations (HTML, Word) de haut niveau, incluant des descriptions, des modèles, des matrices de traçabilité et apportant des vues d’ensemble ainsi que des niveaux de détail élevés.

Privaciz Model apporte le support de la modélisation de l’architecture d’Entreprise, avec l'apport conjoint et intégré des langages UML, BPMN, ArchiMate, en cohérence avec la modélisation RGPD. Il permet ainsi de reprendre un modèle d’Architecture d’Entreprise (ex : modèles de données, modèles de processus métier, modèles d’architecture technique), notamment par le biais des formats d’échange standard XMI, BPMN XML et ArchiMate.

Services de Privaciz Model

  • Modélisation dédiée RGPD – diagrammes spécialisés, guides méthodologiques
  • Référentiel partagé de modélisation, assurant l’absence de duplication de descriptions, le support du travail de groupe, et la cohérence permanente du modèle.
  • Création automatique de diagrammes de focus (sur les données personnelles, sur les rôles) apportant un éclairage croisé utile sur le modèle et l’entreprise.
  • Traçabilité complète et analyse d’impact (ex : impact de changement d’une application, de mise en cloud d’un référentiel, …)
  • Modélisation intégrée « Architecture d’Entreprise »
  • Génération documentaire de rapports RGPD : plus explicites, rédigés et détaillés que les registres RGPD, ceux-ci permettent de structurer une information partagée, et une maintenabilité de l’ensemble de l’entreprise face aux exigences RGPD et aux évolutions.
  • Échanges synchrones avec Privaciz DPO, permettant de nourrir le modèle à partir des données Privaciz DPO, de produire des documentations de haut niveau pour Privaciz DPO, d’effectuer des analyses d’impact, ou à l’inverse d’initier les travaux Privaciz DPO à partir des modèles. *1

*1 – Disponibilité 2ème semestre 2019

En complément

Privaciz DPO

Support de la conformité DPO

privaciz dpo

Un outil SaaS pour toute organisation, collaboratif supportant l’élaboration de tous les registres du dossier de conformité au RGPD.

Privaciz Consent

Gestion des requêtes usagers

Privaciz Consent propose une gestion centralisée de l’exercice des droits des Clients, Employés et Citoyens.